Artist Advisory Committee

This committee acts in a advisory capacity to the Board of Directors.  These artists are professionals who are also working artists. These artists bring their expertise and networking capabilities to help develop the Ink Shop's programming and sustainability.    Our current advisors are:

Stan Bowman      

Charles Heasley       Chair Art Department at SUNY Cortland

Kumi Korf        

Greg Page                  Professor of Art, Cornell University

Susan Weisend
                                                                                    Chair Art Department Ithaca College

Affiliated with
Scout Dunbar Studio

Our events are listed with

Community Arts Partnership