Board of Directors

As a non-profit 501(c)(3), the Ink Shop is run by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee consisting of three Board members who run the day-to-day operations of the shop.  The current Board of Directors are:


President Judy Barringer
Vice President Greg Page
Treasurer Christa Wolf
Secretary  Brandy Boden
  Pat Hunsinger
  Debra Dudick
  Heidi Marschner   
  Jenny Pope  
  Evan Williams  





Affiliated with
Scout Dunbar Studio

Our events are listed with

Community Arts Partnership