17th Mini Print International Exhibit

                      Opening Reception, Friday, September 7, 2012
                        Sept. 7 - Oct. 26, 2012 

The 17th Mini Print International is a juried exhibition of prints no larger than 4"x4". The Exhibition has been held biennially since 1985 and was founded and directed by Bev McLean who saught to challenge artists and provide an affordable form in which international art could be brought together. The exhibitions have toured throughout the US and abroad. The Ink Shop was a host of the 16th exhibit and is now organizing the 17th and following exhibits.
Information on past Mini Print International Exhibits.

Minna Resnick received her BFA from the University of the Arts in Philadelphia, and her MFA from the San Francisco Art Institute. Her work has shown nationally and internationally, and resides in many permanent collections, including: The Victoria & Albert Museum, London; The Denver Art Museum; JCI University, Jingdezhen, China; Kunsthaus Grenchen, Switzerland; New York Public Library, as well as numerous university collections.

Andrea Inselmann has been curator of modern and contemporary art at Cornell University's Johnson Museum since 2002. She holds an M.A. in cultural studies from the University of Texas at Austin. After participating in the Whitney Museum Independent Studies Program she served as assistant curator of photography at the Harry Ransom Center at the University of Texas for seven years and then as curator of exhibitions at the Kohler Arts Center in Wisconsin for six years. Inselmann has organized over 80 solo and group exhibitions in all media by emerging and established, national and international artists.


Exhibiting Artists

Linda Andrei • Michael Arike • Fawn Atencio • K.C. Baca • Judy Barringer • Sara Basher • Matthew Basinski • Judith Brandon • Marie-Ange Brassard • Liese Bronfenbrenner • Nicole Brunet • Alexander Buzzalini • Kathy Caraccio • Stephen Caron • Pa’l Csaba • Deb Dudick • Scout Dunbar • Mark Dutton • Beth Fein • Aidan Flanagan • Yoshiko Fujita • Donald Furst • Laura Glenn • Rebecca Godin • Dorothee Goldman • Jo Gravely • Caleb Harrington • Martha Hayden • Charles Heasley • Magali Hernandez • Laura Hogan • Kazuko Hosomizu • Anita Hunt • Judith Jaidinger • Karen Klee-Atlin • Aneta Kolodziejczyk • Andrew Kozlowski • Adrienne Lederman • Lorna Livey • Nori Lupfer • Fred Madden • Craig Mains • Barbara McPhail • James Mullen • Margaret Myers • Margaret Nelson • Jim Pearson • Clarissa Plank • Ramneek Pooni • Jenny Pope • Debra Radke • Margot Rocklen • Kelly Roe • Kristi Ryba • Masha Ryskin • Adan Saenz • Marilee Salvator • Chaya Spector • Werner Sun • Amanda Verbek • Susan Verberg • Leela Viswanathan • Mary Walker • Ellen Weider • Lisa Wightman • Cleo Wilkinson • Carolyn Witschonke • Christen Wolf • Joe Ziolkowski







Affiliated with
Scout Dunbar Studio

Our events are listed with IthacaEvents.com

Community Arts Partnership