Staff:

Director Craig Mains craigmains@ink-shop.org
Office Assistant Delia
Bookkeeper Sean Plumlee

As a non-profit 501(c)(3), the Ink Shop is run by a Board of Directors and an Executive Committee consisting of three Board members who run the day-to-day operations of the shop.

Board of Directors

President

Judy Barringer reau439@aol.com

Vice President

Greg Page gp23@cornell.edu

Treasurer

Christa Wolf christa.wolf44@gmail.com

Secretary

Brandy Boden brandyboden@hotmail.com

Board

Debra Dudick dudick@corning-cc.edu
Pat Hunsinger phunsinger@ithaca.edu
Heidi Marschner hew1@cornell.edu
Jenny Pope jpopstudios@gmail.com
Marsha E. Taichman met228@cornell.edu
Julianne Theresa Hunter jth259@cornell.edu
Evan Williams evan@evandwilliams.com

Artist Advisory Committee

This committee acts in a advisory capacity to the Board of Directors. These artists are professionals who are also working artists. These artists bring their expertise and networking capabilities to help develop the Ink Shop’s programming and sustainability.

Stan Bowman sjb4@cornell.edu http://www.stanbowman.com/
Charles Heasley Heasleyc@cortland.edu Chair Art Department at SUNY Cortland
Kumi Korf kumi@exisland.com http://www.kumikorf.com
Greg Page gp23@cornell.edu Professor of Art, Cornell University
Susan Weisend sweisend@ithaca.edu Former Chair Art Department, Ithaca College