Loading Events

« All Events

21st Mini Print International Exhibit

November 5, 2021 - January 22, 2022

The 21st Mini Print International is a juried exhibition of prints no larger than 4”x4”. A maximum of Four (4) original prints in any traditional or contemporary graphic process,  including computer generated prints, will be accepted. Photographs are not admitted unless  they use an alternative process. 

Arrival Deadline: September 9, 2021 Notification: October 6, 2021 Opening Reception: November 5, 2021, 5-8pm EST



November 5
January 22, 2022
Event Category:
Event Tags: